The panic of losing your iPhone is very real, but if you set up Find my iPhone properly, you can always find where you left your phone. The Find My iPhone app is free, but the peace of mind is truly priceless Speaking of steps, these are the steps to make sure your Find My app is all set up in case of emergency.

  1. Tap Settings and click your picture at the top of the screen.
  2. Open the Find My app. The icon looks like this:
  3. Click the devices tab on the bottom of the app to see all the devices synced to your Find My app.

How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 15How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 6How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 42How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 58How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 34How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 62How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 11How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 58How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 93How to Use Find My iPhone  Find Your Lost iPhone - 28